I’ve moved – check out my new site!

9 Aug

After creating Spice Woman Cooks, I decided to change the name and design. Please come visit my redesigned site. I have a whole passel of simple and delicious recipes that will help you show off your newfound skills as a confident home cook.   For example, you can make my own mom’s chicken cutlets  or try my basil sun-dried tomato and goat cheese appetizer . Lots of advice too – like how to find the best tomatoes and even how to use your cooking and baking skills to help your romantic life.

Hope to see you soon.

Regards, Laura a/k/a SpiceWoman a/k/a MotherWouldKnow

PS – Follow me on twitter at @MotherWouldKnow and like me on Facebook too.

Leave a Reply

